Does uPod automatically delete finished episodes? If so: When does this happen?

Once you've finished an episode, skipped it in the playback view or marked it as finished using the relevant action, uPod moves that episode to the "Finished" section. It will keep the episode there for 24 hours, so that you can get it back (mark unfinished) if you finished it by accident.

When the 24 hours have passed the episode and it's downloaded media file will be deleted.

To keep the episode even when marked as finished, simply star it -- uPod will not delete starred episodes.

Feedback and Knowledge Base